Road Race – Men Elite

1 Mark Cavendish – Great Britain
2 Matthew Harley Goss – Australia
3 André Greipel – Germany

» Comment

Thomas Voeckler at the sign-in

The national team of Venezuela

Resting the legs in the Estonian team bus

The national team of Iran

Fabian Cancellara – Switzerland

Mark Cavendish - Great Britain

>Mark Cavendish - Great Britain

Ioannis Amouridis – Greece

Thor Hushovd – Norway

Jonas Ljungblad, Thomas Lövkvist and Fredrik Kessiakoff - Sweden

Fredrik Kessiakoff - Sweden

Thomas Lövkvist - Sweden

Per-Henry Nilsson directs the cyclists